School of Engineering

THE STATUTORY MEETING OF THE BOARD OF STUDIES OF THE SCHOOL COMES UP ON THE FIRST TUESDAY OF EVERY MONTH IN THE CONFERENCE ROOM OF THE SCHOOL BUILDING BY 10AM PROMPT

BOS MEMBERSHIP

S/N

NAME

DEPT.

DESIGNA-

TION

E – MAIL ADDRESS

TELEPHONE NO.

1.

DEAN

Prof. M. A. Akintunde

MEE

Prof/Dean

deanseet@futa.edu.ng

08180418562

2.

SUB DEAN

Dr. J. J. Popoola

EEE

S/L

jjpopoola@futa.edu.ng

08034131860

3.

AGE DEPT

Prof. S. I. Manuwa

AGE

Prof/HOD

simanuwa@futa.edu.ng

08034152976

4.

Prof. A. A. Olufayo

AGE

Prof

aaolufayo@futa.edu.ng

08034708346

5.

Prof. L. A. S. Agbetoye

AGE

Prof

lasagbetoye@futa.edu.ng

08038040355

6

Prof. M. O. Alatise

AGE

Prof

moalatise@futa.edu.ng

08033709379

7.

Prof. O. J. Olukunle

AGE

Prof

ojolukunle@futa.edu.ng

08053980088

8.

Prof. P. G. Oguntunde

AGE

Prof

pgoguntunde@futa.edu.ng

08163056010

9.

Prof. J. T. Fasinmirin

AGE

Prof

jtfasinmirin@futa.edu.ng

08105444242

10.

Prof. C. O. Akinbile

AGE

Prof

coakinbile@futa.edu.ng

08035798635

11

Prof. A. E. Ajayi

AGE

Prof

aeajayi@futa.edu.ng

07032301436

12.

Dr. F. R. Falayi

AGE

Reader

frfalayi@futa.edu.ng

08033944486

13.

Dr. A. P. Olalusi

AGE

Reader

apolalusi@futa.edu.ng

07035409700

14.

Dr. A. S. Oyerinde

AGE

S/L

asoyerinde@futa.edu.ng

08035798633

15.

Dr. O. O. Olubanjo

AGE

S/L

ooolubanjo@futa.edu.ng

08038252739

16.

Dr. O. O. Olanrewaju

AGE

S/L

ooolanrewaju@futa.edu.ng

08137707452

17.

Engr. J. Isa

AGE

Lect. I

jisa@futa.edu.ng

08034971788

18.

Dr. Mrs. O. Olabinjo

AGE

Lect. I

oolabinjo@futa.edu.ng

08033561512

19

Engr. O. A. Adetola

AGE

Lect. I

oaadetola@futa.edu.ng

08033766116

20

Dr. B. O. Soyoye

AGE

Lect. I

bosoyoye@futa.edu.ng

08036577499

21

Engr. S. O. Oladele

AGE

Lect. II

sooladele@futa.edu.ng

08182214982

22

Dr. A. O. Jongbo

AGE

A/L

aojongbo@futa.edu.ng

08067274621

23

Mr. H. A. Yusuf

AGE

A/L

hayusuf@futa.edu.ng

08068685119

24.

Mrs. J. F. Omotade

AGE

A/L

ifayemi@futa.edu.ng

08068164665

25

CVE DEPT

Prof. O. O. Ojuri

CVE

HOD/Prof.

ooojuri@futa.edu.ng

08034339391

26

Prof. J. O. Afolayan

CVE

Prof.

joafolayan@futa.edu.ng

08035887850

27

Prof. J. O. Babatola

CVE

Prof

jobabatola@futa.edu.ng

08037145493

28

Prof. A. O. Owolabi

CVE

Prof

aoowolabi@futa.edu.ng

08033518538

29

Prof. C. S. Okoli

CVE

Prof

csokoli@futa.edu.ng

08034277819

30

Prof. C. Arum

CVE

Prof

carum@futa.edu.ng

08034674925

31

Dr. L. M. Olanitori

CVE

Reader

lmolanitori@futa.edu.ng

08037145525

32

Dr. E. O. Aiyewalehinmi

CVE

Reader

eoaiyewalehinmi@futa.edu.ng

08067923693

33

Dr. O. Aderinlewo

CVE

S/L

oaderinlewo@futa.edu.ng

08034459319

34

Dr. O. S. Aderinola

CVE

S/L

osaderinola@futa.edu.ng

08036667061

35

Dr. O. J. Oyedepo

CVE

Reader

ojoyedepo@futa.edu.ng

08033547639

36

Dr. J. R. Adewumi

CVE

Reader

jradewumi@futa.edu.ng

07062320151

37

Dr.(Mrs.) B. D.

Oluyemi-Ayibiowu

CVE

S/L

bdoluyemiayibiowu@futa.edu.ng

080933546221

38

Engr. Dr. (Mrs.). C. M. Ikumapayi

CVE

S/L

cmikumapayi@futa.edu.ng

08039400802

39

Dr. (Mrs.) O. M. Ojo

CVE

Lect. I

omojo@futa.edu.ng

08035638438

40

Dr. S. A. Alabi

CVE

Lect. I

saalabi@futa.edu.ng

07032605510

41

Engr. S. L. Akingbonmire

CVE

Lect. I

sakingbonmire@futa.edu.ng

08030898039

42

Engr. O. G. Fadugba

CVE

Lect. II

ogfadugba@futa.edu.ng

08060016983

43

Engr. F. O. Ajibade

CVE

Lect II

foajibade@futa.edu.ng

08022433423

44

Engr. O. A. Obiora-Okeke

CVE

Lect II

oobioraokeke@futa.edu.ng

07031562007

45

Engr. A. I. Quadri

CVE

Lect. II

aiquadri@futa.edu.ng

07033310952

46

Mr. M. A. Uduebor

CVE

A/L

uduebor@futa.edu.ng

08067942115

47

Mr. C. Egbunna

CVE

A/L

cegbunna@futa.edu.ng

48

Mr. O. O. Omotayo

CVE

A/L

ooomotayo@futa.edu.ng

08066485354

49

EEE DEPT.

Dr. A. A. Ponnle

EEE

Ag. HOD

aaponnle@futa.edu.ng

08103217173

50

Prof. A. O. Melodi

EEE

Professor

aomelodi@futa.edu.ng

08037704625

51

Dr. E. O. Ogunti

EEE

Reader

eoogunti@futa.edu.ng

08077576504

52

Dr. S. A. Oyetunji

EEE

Reader

saoyetunji@futa.edu.ng

08033496096

53

Dr. Y. O. Olasoji

EEE

S/L

yoolasoji@futa.edu.ng

08034481694

54

Dr. K.. F. Akingbade

EEE

S/L

kfakingbade@futa.edu.ng

08035667431

55

Dr. F. M. Dahunsi

EEE

S/L

fmdahunsi@futa.edu.ng

08101564160

56

Dr. T. O. Ale

EEE

S/L

toale@futa.edu.ng

08033681227

57

Dr. M. R. Adu

EEE

Lect. I

mradu@futa.edu.ng

08060352786

58

Dr. W. O. Apena

EEE

Lect. I

woapena@futa.edu.ng

09028314890

59

Dr. M. O. Oyeleye

EEE

Lect. I

mooyeleye@futa.edu.ng

08028929271

60

Engr. A. O. Owojori

EEE

Lect. II

aoowojori@futa.edu.ng

08050657463

61

Engr. S. R. Famakin

EEE

Lect. II

srfamakin@futa.edu.ng

08039227645

62

Engr. A. O. Mufutau

EEE

Lect. II

aomufutau@futa.edu.ng

08033734176

63

Engr. (Mrs.) E. T. Eso

EEE

Lect. II

eteso@futa.edu.ng

08060593598

64

Engr. I. A. Adebanjo

EEE

Lect. II

iaadebanjo@futa.edu.ng

08067219367

65

Engr. I. A. Alimi

EEE

A/L

iaalimi@futa.edu.ng

66

Dr. B. C. Ubochi

EEE

A/L

bubochi@futa.edu.ng

08108762988

67

Mr. O. R. Popoola

EEE

A/L

orpopoola@futa.edu.ng

08034131860

68

Mr. I. O. Animasahun

EEE

A/L

ioanimasahun@futa.edu.ng

07062395645

69

Mr. A. O. Fadamiro

EEE

A/L

aofadamiro@futa.edu.ng

08038048542

70

Mr. O. A. Agbolade

EEE

A/L

oaagbolade@futa.edu.ng

08060678948

71

Mr. B. O. Olatokun

EEE

A/L

boolatokun@futa.edu.ng

72

Mr. S. A. Busari

EEE

A/L

sabusari@futa.edu.ng

73

Mr. K. B. Adedeji

EEE

A/L

kbadedeji@futa.edu.ng

74

Mr. S. A. Tijani

EEE

A/L

satijani@futa.edu.ng

75

IPE DEPT

76

Engr Dr. S. P. Ayodeji

IPE

Ag. HOD

spayodeji@futa.edu.ng

08036709782

77

Prof. B. Kareem

IPE

Prof

bkareem@futa.edu.ng

08033737251

78

Prof. P. K. Oke

IPE

Prof

pkoke@futa.edu.ng

08066578208

79

Dr. B. O. Akinnuli

IPE

Reader

boakinnuli@futa.edu.ng

08034659522

80

Dr. O. O. Awopetu

IPE

S/L

ooawopetu@futa.edu.ng

08036049531

81

Dr. P. B. Mogaji

IPE

S/L

pbmogaji@futa.edu.ng

08033560260

82

Dr. M. K. Adeyeri

IPE

S/L

mkadeyeri@futa.edu.ng

08060218116

83

Dr. T. E. Abioye

IPE

S/L

teabioye@futa.edu.ng

07036814584

84

Dr. P. K. Farayibi

IPE

S/L

pkfarayibi@futa.edu.ng

09066590609

85

Dr. O. O. Ojo

IPE

Lect. I

ooojo@futa.edu.ng

08060521664

86

Mr. T. C. Akintayo

IPE

Lect. II

tcakintayo@futa.edu.ng

08062866061

87

Engr. O. Adukwu

IPE

Lect. II

oadukwu@futa.edu.ng

08155860647

88

Dr. E. O. Olutomilola

IPE

Lect. II

eoolutomilola@futa.edu.ng

07033505656

89

Engr. O. T. Ojo

IPE

Lect. II

otojo@futa.edu.ng

08062250605

90

Engr. T. O. Olugbade

IPE

Lect. II

toolugbade@futa.edu.ng

08068859326

91

Engr. N. G. Olaiya

IPE

Lect. II

ngolaiya@futa.edu.ng

07033458092

92

MEE DEPT.

Dr. A. O. Akinola

MEE

Ag. HOD

aoakinola@futa.edu.ng

08033897286

93

Prof. O. P. Fapetu

MEE

Prof.

opfapetu@futa.edu.ng

07067990794

94

Prof. E. I. Bello

MEE

Prof.

eibello@futa.edu.ng

08034717235

95

Dr. S. A. Anjorin

MEE

Reader

saanjorin@futa.edu.ng

08065177910

96

Dr. O. A. Dahunsi

MEE

Reader

oadahunsi@futa.edu.ng

08162539990

97

Dr. (Mrs.) C. O. Ijagbemi

MEE

S/L

ijagbemi@futa.edu.ng

08131814090

98

Dr. T. I. Ogedengbe

MEE

S/L

tiogedengbe@futa.edu.ng

08038023724

99

Engr. Dr. I. F. Titiladunayo

MEE

S/L

iftitiladunayo@futa.edu.ng

08037447426

100

Dr. T. I. Mohammed

MEE

S/L

timohammed@futa.edu.ng

08132762022

101

Dr. T. S. Mogaji

MEE

S/L

tsmogaji@futa.edu.ng

08143181937

102

Engr. Dr. S. S. Yaru

MEE

Lect. I

ssyaru@futa.edu.ng

08055815552

103

Dr. O. M. Olabanji

MEE

Lect. I

omolabanji@futa.edu.ng

08038552639

104

Engr. (Mrs.) O. O. Caleb.

MEE

Lect. II

oocaleb@futa.edu.ng

08064792500

105

Engr. O. Z. Ayodeji

MEE

Lect. II

ozayodeji@futa.edu.ng

08109931509

106

Mr. R. K. Apalowo

MEE

A/L

rkapalowo@futa.edu.ng

08060084297

107

Mr. O. C. Afolabi

MEE

A/L

ocafolabi@futa.edu.ng

08067720352

108

MME DEPT.

Dr. A. Oyetunji

MME

Ag. HOD

aoyetunji@futa.edu.ng

08035795336

109

Prof. John Ade Ajayi

MME

Prof.

jadeajayi@futa.edu.ng

08034099639

110

Prof. J. O. Borode

MME

Prof.

joborode@futa.edu.ng

08034546615

111

Prof. J. A. Omotoyinbo

MME

Prof.

jaomotoyinbo@futa.edu.ng

08035927598

112

Prof. B. O. Adewuyi

MME

Prof

boadewuyi@futa.edu.ng

08034700715

113

Prof. K. K. Alaneme

MME

Prof

kkalaneme@futa.edu.ng

08034228868

114

Dr. S. O. Seidu

MME

Reader

soseidu@futa.edu.ng

08137724579

115

Dr. D. T. Oloruntoba

MME

Reader

dtoloruntoba@futa.edu.ng

08033636164

116

Dr. D. O. Folorunso

MME

S/L

dofolorunso@futa.edu.ng

08038204252

117

Dr. I. O. Oladele

MME

S/L

iooladele@futa.edu.ng

08034677039

118

Dr. (Mrs.) O.A. Olaseinde

MME

S/L

oaolaseinde@futa.edu.ng

08147739141

119

Dr. F. O. Aramide

MME

S/L

foaramide@futa.edu.ng

08038509288

120

Dr. O. O. Alabi

MME

Lect. I

ooalabi@futa.edu.ng

08033944739

121

Dr. S. Aribo

MME

Lect. I

saribo@futa.edu.ng

09098303894

122

Dr. O. Olaniran

MME

Lect. I

oolaniran@futa.edu.ng

08035001939

123

Dr. U. Donatus

MME

Lect. I

udonatus@futa.edu.ng

08182945501

124

Dr. O. O. Daramola

MME

Lect. I

oodaramola@futa.edu.ng

08166814002

125

Engr. M. O. Bodunrin

MME

Lect. II

mobodunrin@futa.edu.ng

08035128877

126

Engr. H. K. Talabi

MME

Lect. II

hktalabi@futa.edu.ng

08038462149

127

Dr. A. D. Akinwekomi

MME

Lect. I

adakinwekomi@futa.edu.ng

08063277812

128

Mr. S. R. Oke

MME

A/L

sroke@futa.edu.ng

08060893128

129

Mr. O. E. Igbafen

MME

A/L

oeigbafen@futa.edu.ng

08035016832

130

Miss E. A. Okotete

MME

A/L

eaokotete@futa.edu.ng

07038245891

131

MNE DEPT

Dr. B. Adebayo

MNE

Ag. HOD

badebayo@futa.edu.ng

08060931990

132

Prof. Z. O. Opafunso

MNE

Prof.

zoopafunso@futa.edu.ng

08033505007

133

Prof. B. M. Olaleye

MNE

Prof

bmolaleye@futa.edu.ng

08034481461

134

Dr. E. O. Ajaka

MNE

Reader

eoajaka@futa.edu.ng

08035930572

08175930572

135

Dr. T. B Afeni

MNE

Reader

tbafeni@futa.edu.ng

07065551448

136

Dr. M. A. Saliu

MNE

Reader

masaliu@futa.edu.ng

07066693979

137

Engr. Dr. (Mrs.) M.M. Melodi

MNE

Snr. Lect.

mmmelodi@futa.edu.ng

08034877647

138

Dr. V. A. Akinbinu

MNE

Snr. Lect.

vaakinbinu@futa.edu.ng